Schedule

Print Friendly

 

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 5
1:00 PM
3/5 SUPER SUNDAY SHOOTOUT IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS, PURES BOMBERS 1:00PM

3/5  SUPER SUNDAY SHOOTOUT

IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS, PURES

BOMBERS                                                 1:00PM

Friday, March 10
7:00 PM
3/10 FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, DWARFS, BOMBERS 7:00PM

3/10  FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS

IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

PURES, DWARFS, BOMBERS                 7:00PM

Saturday, March 25
6:30 PM
3/25 SAN TAN FORD NIGHT ASCS WING SPRINTS, IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS, PURES, DWARFS 6:30PM

3/25   SAN TAN FORD NIGHT

ASCS WING SPRINTS, IMCA MODS,

SPORT MODS, PURES, DWARFS          6:30PM

Saturday, April 1
7:00 PM
4/1 LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS SPORT MODS, MODLITES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

4/1  LATE MODELS, IMCA MODS

SPORT MODS, MODLITES,  BOMBERS  7:00PM

Saturday, April 15
7:00 PM
4/15 USAC NON WING SPRINTS DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

4/15  USAC NON WING SPRINTS

DWARFS,  PURES,  BOMBERS               7:00PM

Saturday, May 13
7:00 PM
5/13 IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

5/13  IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS                  7:00PM

 

Saturday, June 3
7:00 PM
6/3 LATE MODELS, NAPA SPRINTS IMCA MODS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

6/3  LATE MODELS, NAPA SPRINTS

IMCA MODS, PURES, BOMBERS            7:00PM

Saturday, June 24
7:00 PM
6/24 IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS PURES, MODLITES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

6/24  IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

PURES, MODLITES, BOMBERS              7:00PM

Saturday, September 30
7:00 PM
9/30 IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

9/30  IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

DWARFS, PURES, BOMBERS                 7:00PM

 

Saturday, October 28
7:00 PM
10/28 USAC NON WING SPRINTS SPORT MODS, PURES, BOMBERS 7:00PM

10/28  USAC NON WING SPRINTS

SPORT MODS, PURES, BOMBERS         7:00PM

Friday, November 17
7:00 PM
11/17 4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORDS DESERT THUNDER NATIONALS

11/17  4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORD

DESERT THUNDER

NATIONALS

IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

MODLITES,  PURES                  7:00PM

 

Saturday, November 18
6:00 PM
11/18 4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORDS DESERT THUNDER NATIONALS

11/18  4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORD

DESERT THUNDER

NATIONALS

IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

MODLITES,  PURES                  6:00PM

Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
11/19 4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORD DESERT THUNDER NATIONALS 1:00PM

11/19  4TH ANNUAL SAN TAN FORD

DESERT THUNDER

NATIONALS

IMCA MODS, SPORT MODS

PURES                         1:00PM

Schedule Subject To Change

×

LATE MODELS AND SPRINT CARS ON TAP FOR SEASON OPENER THIS SATURDAY NIGHT!!!!! FIND OUT MORE