Schedule

Print Friendly

Download Printable 2015 Schedule

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 28
6:00 PM
PINAL FEDERAL CREDIT UNION NIGHT AT THE RACES

6:00pm
MODS / PURES / MODLITES / BOMBERS / SUPERS

Sunday, March 8
1:00 PM
SUPER SUNDAY DAY SHOW

1:00pm start time
MODS/PURES/X-MODS    ALL 25 LAP FEATURES

Saturday, March 14
7:00 PM
CAS Weekly Racing Series

MODS/PURES/MODLITES/X-MODS/BOMBERS 7:00PM

Friday, March 20
7:00 PM
FRIDAY NIGHT FAIR RACE

7:00PM
MODS/X-MODS/SUPERS/PURES/BOMBERS

Saturday, April 4
7:00 PM
EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA

7:00PM
MODS/PURES/X-MODS/BOMBERS/DWARFS

Saturday, April 18
7:00 PM
CAS Weekly Racing Series

MODS/DWARFS/SUPERS/PURES 7:00PM

Saturday, May 2
7:00 PM
CAS Weekly Racing Series

MODS/X-MODS/PURES/BOMBERS /DWARFS 7:00PM

Saturday, May 30
7:00 PM
TORCO FUELS PRESENTS $1500 TO WIN

7:00PM
ASCS WING SPRINT CARS/X-MODS/PURES/DWARFS/BOMBERS

Saturday, June 20
7:00 PM
FATHERS DAY FALL OUT (WIN A BBQ GRILL)

7:00PM
MODS/X-MODS/MODLITES/PURES/BOMBERS

Saturday, July 25
7:30 PM
NAPA NIGHT AT THE RACES

7:30PM
ASCS WING SPRINT CARS/X-MODS/MODLITES/PURES/BOMBERS

Saturday, August 15
7:30 PM
C.A.S. SUMMER MELTDOWN

7:30PM

C.C. 360 NON WING SPRINT CARS/ MODS/SUPERS/PURES/BOMBERS

Saturday, September 26
7:00 PM
CAS Weekly Racing Series

MODS/X-MODS/MODLITES/PURES/SUPERS 7:00PM

Saturday, October 10
7:00 PM
CAS Weekly Racing Series

MODS/PURES/SUPERS/DWARFS 7:00PM

Saturday, October 17
7:00 PM
CENTRAL ARIZONA COLLEGE STUDENT NIGHT

7:00PM
USAC NON WING SPRINT CARS/DWARFS/X-MODS/SUPERS/BOMBERS

Saturday, November 21
6:00 PM
SAN TAN FORD PRESENTS DESERT THUNDER NATIONALS

6:00PM
MODS/X-MODS/MODLITES/PURES

Sunday, November 22
1:00 PM
SAN TAN FORD PRESENTS DESERT THUNDER NATIONALS

1:00PM
MODS/X-MODS/ PURES

Saturday, December 12
7:00 PM
CELBRATION OF CHAMPIONS AWARDS BANQUET

7:00PM
CELEBRATION OF CHAMPIONS AWARDS BANQUET

Schedule Subject To Change

×

PINAL COUNTY FEDERAL CREDIT UNION MAKES $1000 TO WIN MODIFIED MAIN POSSIBLE FEB. 28TH 6:00PM FIND OUT MORE